Using Sport as a Political Platform

I have been passionate about exploring politics within the realm of sport since my undergrad. I had the opportunity to research this topic even more for an online class I’m in right now, here is the presentation I created. I used Quicktime screen capture, a portable voice recorder, and garage band to put it together. It was really quite easy and very accessible to use these types of tools in the classroom. I would definitely use this idea in the future with older grades – especially for those students who don’t feel comfortable presenting in front of the class.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2h4oK4Al_Sk 

Leave a Reply

